Show Departments?    Hide Departments?   
College Department Title Faculty Phone Building Room Email
Arts & Communication   Dean Daryl Moore 973-720-2230 Power Art Center Room #114 moored@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Loretta McLaughlin Vignier 973-720-3358 Hobart Hall Room #209 mclaughlinvignierl@wpunj.edu
  Art Chairperson Lauren Razzore 973-720-3282 Ben Shahn Center Room #134 razzorel@wpunj.edu
  Communication Chairperson Diana Peck 973-720-2626 Hobart Hall Room #102 peckd@wpunj.edu
  Music Chairperson Diane Falk-Romaine 973-720-3197 Shea Center Room #169 falkd@wpunj.edu
 
Business   Dean Siamack Shojai 973-720-2964 1600 Valley Road Room #4050 shojais@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Susan Godar 973-720-2964 1600 Valley Road Room #4049 godars@wpunj.edu
  Accounting & Law Chairperson Ahmad Nassiripour 973-720-2241 1600 Valley Road Room #4081 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
  Econ, Fin & Global Business Chairperson Alexandros Panayides 973-720-2962 1600 Valley Road Room #3046 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
  Marketing & Management Chairperson Cesar Perez 973-720-3361 1600 Valley Road Room #3070 perezc@wpunj.edu
  Professional Sales Chairperson Prabakar Kothandaraman 973-720-3864 1600 Valley Road Room #4036 kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu
 
Education   Dean Candace Burns 973-720-3155 1600 Valley Road Room #4119 burnsc@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Dorothy Feola 973-720-2138 1600 Valley Road Room #4118 feolad@wpunj.edu
  Ed Leadership And Prof Studies Chairperson Geraldine Mongillo 973-720-3139 1600 Valley Road Room #4087 mongillog@wpunj.edu
  Education Chairperson Margaret Renn 973-720-3978 1600 Valley Road Room #3107 rennm@wpunj.edu
  Elem & Early Child Educ Chairperson Linnea Weiland 973-720-3751 1600 Valley Road Room #4092 weilandl@wpunj.edu
  Secondary & Mid School Educ Chairperson Kabba Colley 973-720-2532 1600 Valley Road Room #4019 colleyk@wpunj.edu
  Special Ed & Counseling Chairperson Manina Urgolo Huckvale 973-720-2680 1600 Valley Road Room #3012 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu
 
Humanities & Soc Science   Dean Kara Rabbitt 973-720-2413 Atrium Room #271 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Wartyna Davis 973-720-2731 Atrium Room #277 davisw@wpunj.edu
   Assistant Dean Keumjae Park 973-720-3562 Raubinger Hall Room #449 parkk4@wpunj.edu
  Africana World Studies Chairperson Djanna Hill 973-720-2260 1600 Valley Road Room #4019 hilld@wpunj.edu
  Anthropology Chairperson Thomas Gundling 973-720-2566 Science Hall East Room #5006 gundlingt@wpunj.edu
  English Chairperson Ian Marshall 973-720-2631 Atrium Room #238 marshalli@wpunj.edu
  Geography & Urban Studies Chairperson Monica Nyamwange 973-720-2438 Raubinger Hall Room #417 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
  History Chairperson Joanne Cho 973-720-3051 Atrium Room #215 choj@wpunj.edu
  Honors Chairperson John Peterman 973-720-3030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Humanities Chairperson John Peterman 973-720-3030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Languages & Culture Chairperson Octavio Delasuaree 973-720-2516 Atrium Room #237B delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
  Liberal Studies Chairperson Daniel Kolak 973-720-2426 Atrium Room #109 kolakd@wpunj.edu
  Philosophy Chairperson Barbara Andrew 973-720-3723 Atrium Room #111 andrewb@wpunj.edu
  Political Science Chairperson Arnold Lewis 973-720-2188 Raubinger Hall Room #431 lewisar@wpunj.edu
  Psychology Chairperson Katherine Makarec 973-720-3390 Science Hall East Room #2062C makareck@wpunj.edu
  Sociology Chairperson Charley Flint 973-720-2368 Raubinger Hall Room #429 flintc@wpunj.edu
  Women's and Gender Studies Chairperson Arlene Scala 973-720-3405 Hunziker Hall Room #205A scalaa@wpunj.edu
 
Science & Health   Dean Kenneth Wolf 973-720-2194 Science Hall East Room #3020 wolfk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Jean Fuller-Stanley 973-720-3415 Science Hall East Room #3019 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
  Biology Chairperson David Slaymaker 973-720-2439 Science Hall East Room #4064B slaymakerd@wpunj.edu
  Chemistry Chairperson Bhanu Chauhan 973-720-2470 Science Hall East Room #4064C chauhanbps@wpunj.edu
  Communication Disorders Chairperson Jim Tsiamtsiouris 973-720-3355 Hunziker Wing Room #6C tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu
  Computer Science Chairperson John Najarian 973-720-2960 Science Hall East Room #5022 najarianj@wpunj.edu
  Environmental Science Chairperson Karen Swanson 973-720-2589 Science Hall East Room #4033 swansonk@wpunj.edu
  Kinesiology Chairperson Kathy Gill 973-720-2708 Wightman Gym Room #132 gillk3@wpunj.edu
  Mathematics Chairperson Madeleine Rosar 973-720-3379 Science Hall East Room #33030B rosarm@wpunj.edu
  Nursing Chairperson Nadine Aktan 973-720-2527 Hunziker Wing Room #217B aktann@wpunj.edu
  Physics Chairperson Kevin Martus 973-720-3464 Science Hall East Room #4063 martusk@wpunj.edu
  Public Health Chairperson William Kernan 973-720-3479 Hunziker Wing Room #133 kernanw@wpunj.edu
  Science - Integrated Chairperson Kathy Gill 973-720-2708 Wightman Gym Room #132 gillk3@wpunj.edu