Show Departments?    Hide Departments?   
College Department Title Faculty Phone Ext.
(973) 720-
Building Room Email
Arts & Communication   Dean Daryl Moore 7202230 Power Art Center Room #114 moored@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Loretta McLaughlin Vignier 7203358 Hobart Hall Room #209 mclaughlinvignierl@wpunj.edu
  Art Chairperson Lauren Razzore 7203282 Ben Shahn Center Room #134 razzorel@wpunj.edu
  Communication Chairperson Diana Peck 7202626 Hobart Hall Room #102 peckd@wpunj.edu
  Music Chairperson Diane Falk-Romaine 7203197 Shea Center Room #169 falkd@wpunj.edu
 
Business   Dean Siamack Shojai 7202964 1600 Valley Road Room #4050 shojais@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Susan Godar 7202964 1600 Valley Road Room #4049 godars@wpunj.edu
  Accounting & Law Chairperson Ahmad Nassiripour 7202241 1600 Valley Road Room #4081 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
  Econ, Fin & Global Business Chairperson Alexandros Panayides 7202962 1600 Valley Road Room #3046 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
  Marketing & Management Chairperson Cesar Perez 7203361 1600 Valley Road Room #3070 perezc@wpunj.edu
  Professional Sales Chairperson Prabakar Kothandaraman 7203864 1600 Valley Road Room #4036 kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu
 
Education   Dean Candace Burns 7202137 1600 Valley Road Room #4119 burnsc@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Dorothy Feola 7202138 1600 Valley Road Room #4118 feolad@wpunj.edu
  Ed Leadership And Prof Studies Chairperson Geraldine Mongillo 7203139 1600 Valley Road Room #4087 mongillog@wpunj.edu
  Education Chairperson Margaret Renn 7203978 1600 Valley Road Room #3107 rennm@wpunj.edu
  Elem & Early Child Educ Chairperson Linnea Weiland 7203751 1600 Valley Road Room #4092 weilandl@wpunj.edu
  Secondary & Mid School Educ Chairperson Kabba Colley 7202532 1600 Valley Road Room #4019 colleyk@wpunj.edu
  Special Ed & Counseling Chairperson Manina Urgolo Huckvale 7202680 1600 Valley Road Room #3012 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu
 
Humanities & Soc Science   Dean Kara Rabbitt 7202413 Atrium Room #271 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Wartyna Davis 7202731 Atrium Room #277 davisw@wpunj.edu
   Assistant Dean Keumjae Park 7203562 Raubinger Hall Room #449 parkk4@wpunj.edu
  Africana World Studies Chairperson Djanna Hill 7202260 1600 Valley Road Room #4019 hilld@wpunj.edu
  Anthropology Chairperson Maria Villar 7202102 Science Hall East Room #5018 villarm@wpunj.edu
  English Chairperson Ian Marshall 7202631 Atrium Room #238 marshalli@wpunj.edu
  Geography & Urban Studies Chairperson Monica Nyamwange 7202438 Raubinger Hall Room #417 nyamwangem@wpunj.edu
  History Chairperson Joanne Cho 7203051 Atrium Room #215 choj@wpunj.edu
  Honors Chairperson John Peterman 7203030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Humanities Chairperson John Peterman 7203030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Languages & Culture Chairperson Octavio Delasuaree 7202516 Atrium Room #249 delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
  Liberal Studies Chairperson Daniel Kolak 7202426 Atrium Room #109 kolakd@wpunj.edu
  Philosophy Chairperson Barbara Andrew 7203723 Atrium Room #111 andrewb@wpunj.edu
  Political Science Chairperson Arnold Lewis 7202188 Raubinger Hall Room #431 lewisar@wpunj.edu
  Psychology Chairperson Katherine Makarec 7203390 Science Hall East Room #2062C makareck@wpunj.edu
  Sociology Chairperson Jennifer DiNoia 7203714 Raubinger Hall Room #463 dinoiaj@wpunj.edu
  Women's and Gender Studies Chairperson Arlene Scala 7203405 Hunziker Hall Room #205A scalaa@wpunj.edu
 
Science & Health   Dean Kenneth Wolf 7202194 Science Hall East Room #3020 wolfk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Jean Fuller-Stanley 7203415 Science Hall East Room #3019 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
  Biology Chairperson David Slaymaker 7202439 Science Hall East Room #4064B slaymakerd@wpunj.edu
  Chemistry Chairperson Bhanu Chauhan 7202470 Science Hall East Room #4064C chauhanbps@wpunj.edu
  Communication Disorders Chairperson Jim Tsiamtsiouris 7203355 Hunziker Wing Room #6C tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu
  Computer Science Chairperson John Najarian 7202960 Science Hall East Room #5022 najarianj@wpunj.edu
  Environmental Science Chairperson Karen Swanson 7202589 Science Hall East Room #4033 swansonk@wpunj.edu
  Kinesiology Chairperson Kathy Gill 7202708 Wightman Gym Room #132 gillk3@wpunj.edu
  Mathematics Chairperson Madeleine Rosar 7203379 Science Hall East Room #33030B rosarm@wpunj.edu
  Nursing Chairperson Nadine Aktan 7202527 Hunziker Wing Room #217B aktann@wpunj.edu
  Physics Chairperson Kevin Martus 7203464 Science Hall East Room #4063 martusk@wpunj.edu
  Public Health Chairperson William Kernan 7203479 Hunziker Wing Room #133 kernanw@wpunj.edu
  Science - Integrated Chairperson Kathy Gill 7202708 Wightman Gym Room #132 gillk3@wpunj.edu